Nativity In Black II   




01. Sweet Leaf- Godsmack
02. Hole In The Sky- Machine Head
03. Behind The Wall Of Sleep
04. Never Say Die- Megadeth
05. Snowblind- System Of A Down
06. Electric Funeral- Pantera
07. N.I.B.- Primus with Ozzy
08. Hand Of Doom- Slayer
09. Under The Sun- Soulfly
10. Sabbra Cadabra- Hed(Pe)
11. Into The Void- Monster Magnet
12. Iron Man (This Means War)- Busta Rhymes


  Heavy Metal 2000 (Movie Soundtrack)   




01. F.A.K.K. U
02. Silver Future- Monster Magnet
03. Missing Time- MDFMK
04. Immortally Insane- Pantera
05. Inside The Pervert Mound- Zilch
06. Dirt Ball- Insane Clown Posse
07. Storaged- System Of A Down
08. Rough Day- Days Of The New
09. Psychosexy- Sinisstar
10. Infinity- Queens Of The Stone Age
11. Alchoholocaust- Machine Head
12. Green Iron Fist- Full Devil Jacket
13. Hit Back- Hate Dept
14. Triale- Puya
15. Dystopia- Apartment 26
16. Buried Alive- Billy Idol
17. Wishes- Coal Chamber
18. The Dog's A Vapour- Bahaus


  Detroit Rock City (Movie Soundtrack)   




01. The Boys Are Back In Town- Everclear
02. Shout It Out Loud- Kiss
03. Runnin' With The Devil- Van Halen
04. Cat Scratch Fever- Pantera
05. Iron Man- Black Sabbath
06. Highway To Hell- Marilyn Manson
07. 20th Century Boy- Drain sth
08. Detroit Rock City- Kiss
09. Jailbreak- Thin Lizzy
10. Surrender- Cheap Trick
11. Rebel Rebel- David Bowie
12. Strutter- The Donnas
13. School Days- The Runaways
14. Little Willy- Sweet
15. Nothing Can Keep Me From You- Kiss


  Buffy The Vampire Slayer (Movie Soundtrack)   




01. Keep It Comin'- C & C Music Factory
02. Man Smart, Woman Smarter- Dream Warriors
03. Silent City- Matthew Sweet
04. We Close Our Eyes- Susanna Hoffs
05. Little Heaven- Toad The Wet Sproket
06. I Ain't Gonna Eat Out My Heart Anymore- Divinyls
07. Party With The Animals- Ozzy Osbourne
08. Zap City- The Cult
09. I Fought The Law- Mary's Danish
10. Light Comes Out Of Black- Rob Halford (w/Pantera)
  Le Titre "Light Comes Out Of Black" a été écrit, produit, et chanté par Rob Halford, et jouer par Pantera.


  Dracula 2000 (Movie Soundtrack)   




01. Ultra Mega- Powerman 5000
02. A Welcome Burden- Disturbed
03. Bloodline- Slayer
04. Metro- System Of A Down
05. Heads Explode- Monster Magnet
06. Break You Down- Godhead/Marilyn Manson
07. One Step Closer- Linkin Park
08. Avoid The Light- Pantera
09. Ostego Undead- Static-X
10. Swan Dive- Hed P.E.
11. Day By Day- Taproot
12. Malice- Endo
13. Blind World- Flybanger
14. Sober- Half Cocked
15. Your Disease- Salvia
  Ce titre:
-Produit et Mixé par Vinnie Paul et Dimebag Darrell
-Co-Produit par Sterling Winfield
-Ecrit par Pantera


  Demon Knight (Movie Soundtrack)   




01. Cemetery Gates- Pantera
02. Tonight We Murder- Ministry
03. My Misery (Demon Knight)- Machine Head
04. Diadems- Megadeth
05. Instant Larry- Melvins
06. Fall Guy- Rollins Band
07. Beaten- Biohazard
08. Policia- Bellotto
09. Hey Man Nice Shot- Patrick
10. ) 1-800-SUICIDE- Berkeley/D/H/H


  Strangeland (Movie Soundtrack)   




01. Inconclusion- Avakian
02. Breathe- Sevendust
03. A Secret Place- Mustaine
04. Where You Come From- Pantera
05. P&V- Benante
06. Absent- Snot
07. Street Justice- Dayinthelife
08. Not Living- Coal Chamber
09. In League- Bile
10. Sweet Tooth- Marilyn Manson
11. Eye For An Eye- Soulfly
12. Serpent Boy (Radio Edit)- Hed(Pe)
13. Fxxk Off- Kid Rock
14. Awake- Clay People
15. Marmalade- System Of A Down
16. I'm The Man- Nashville Pussy
17. Captain Howdy- Crisis
18. Heroes Are Hard To Find- Twisted Sister


  The Crow (Movie Soundtrack)   




01. Burn- The Cure
02. Golotha Tenement Blues- Machines Of Loving Grace
03. Big Empty- Stone Temple Pilots
04. Dead Souls- Nine Inch Nails
05. Darkness- Rage Against The Machine
06. Color Me Once- Violent Femmes
07. Ghostrider- Rollins Band
08. Milktoast- Helmet
09. The Badge- Pantera
10. Slip Slide Melting- For Love Not Lisa
11. After The Flesh- My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult
12. Snakerider- The Jesus And Mary Chain
13. Time Baby III- Medicine
14. It Can't Rain All The Time- Jane Siberry


  The X-games: Vol. 3-Music From The X Game   




01. The Impression That I Get- The Mighty Mighty Bosstones
02. I'm The One- The Descendants
03. Going Out Of My Head- Fatboy Slim
04. Jailbreak- Fu Manchu
05. All Mixed Up- 311
06. Society- Pennywise
07. I'm Broken- Pantera
08. Touch, Peel & Stand- Meeks
09. Busy Child- Jordan/Kirkland
10. Toothache (Chemical Brothers Remix)- Blunt/B/B/C/C
11. Road Of The Righteous- Barton/McColgan
12. Loco


  ECW - Extreme Music   




01. Harry Slash & the Slashtones - This is Extreme! (ECW Theme)
02. White Zombie - El Phantasmo and the Chicken Run Blast-O-Rama (Wine, Women and Song mix
03. Kilgore - Walk
04. Megadeth - Trust (ECW Instrumental Mix)
05. Bruce Dickinson - The Zoo
06. Motorhead - Enter Sandman
07. Grinspoon - Snap Your Fingers, Snap Your Neck
08. Anthrax - Phantom Lord
09. Tres Diablos - Heard it on the X
10. Monster Magnet - Kick Out the Jams
11. Muscadine - Big Balls
12. Harry Slash & the Slashtones - Huka Blues


 The Album Network Tune Up In-Store Play Edition   




00. Pantera - This Love
  Ce cd est un cd promo offert par une radio populaire americaine


  Maximum Pantera (Unauthorized Biography)   




01. Metal Magic
02. A New Recruit
03. Cowboys From Hell
04. A Vulgar Display Of Power
05. Far Beyond Driven
06. Way Down In New Orleans
07. The Great Southern Trendkill
08. 101 Proof
09. Observing The Sabbath
10. Reinventing The Steel
  -Il n'y a pas de chanson sur ce CD. C' est respectueux et respectable. Ce sont des extraits d anciennes et nouvelles interviews. Cela couvre les actions du groupe de Metal Magic à la réalisation de Reinventing the Steel. Une bonne écoute mais ça reste non officiel.


  SpongeBob Squarepants: Original Theme Highlights   




01. Spongebob Squarepants Theme- Painty The Pirate And Kids
02. Loop de Loop- Ween
03. Texas Song
04. Pre-Hibernation- Pantera
05. Ripped Pants- SpongeBob And The Losers
06. F.U.N. Song- SpongeBob And Plankton
07. Spongebob Scaredy Pants- Ghastly Ones